Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Mayors of Berea: Home

Written by Jaime Bradley

Mayors of Berea

There have been four mayors of the City of Berea since its incorporation in 1910.

1910 - 1958 John Lewis Gay
1958 - 1981 Cyrus Clinton Hensley
1981 - 2003 Dr. Clifford Kerby
2003 - present Steven Connelly