All Hours
My Account
Toggle navigation
About
Library Departments
Library Directory
Library Policies
Library Spaces
Ask Us
Services
Library Instruction
Library Liaisons
Interlibrary Loan
Open Educational Resources
Omeka at Berea
Moodle LMS Support
Meet with a Librarian
Research
Databases A-Z
Library Catalog
Journals Available
Search Libraries Worldwide
Digital Tools for Research
Course Guides
Writing and Citing
Special Collections and Archives
BC Homepage
Library Homepage
Hutchins Library Info Guides
SACS Documentation
Information Literacy Module
SACS Documentation
Reference & Instruction Team In-person Instruction
Special Collections & Archives In-Person Instruction
Digital Initiatives In-person Instruction
Raising Faculty Awareness about Library Resources & Services
Lunch & Learns: A Sampling of Previous Lunch & Learn Programs
Student-led Outreach
Textbook Giveaway
Young Adult (YA) Fiction Collection
Information Literacy Module
Letter to GSTR 110 faculty announcing module
Reminder letter to students
The Information Literacy Module
Article by Peach and Wilborne Assessing Former Information Literacy Assessment
Letter to GSTR 110 faculty announcing module
Letter to GSTR 110 Faculty
Reminder letter to students
Follow up letter to students
The Information Literacy Module
This is the module that first-year students were asked to complete this year:
Information Literacy Module
Article by Peach and Wilborne Assessing Former Information Literacy Assessment
“A Multi-year Longitudinal Analysis of Undergraduate Students’ Information Literacy”
<<
Previous:
Young Adult (YA) Fiction Collection
