All Hours
My Account
Toggle navigation
About
Library Departments
Library Directory
Library Policies
Library Spaces
Ask Us
Services
Library Instruction
Library Liaisons
Interlibrary Loan
Open Educational Resources
Omeka at Berea
Moodle LMS Support
Meet with a Librarian
Research
Databases A-Z
Library Catalog
Journals Available
Search Libraries Worldwide
Digital Tools for Research
Course Guides
Writing and Citing
Special Collections and Archives
BC Homepage
Library Homepage
Hutchins Library Info Guides
SACS Documentation
Reference & Instruction Team In-person Instruction
SACS Documentation
Reference & Instruction Team In-person Instruction
Reference & Instruction Team In-person Instruction Lesson Plans
Reference & Instruction Form for In-person Classroom Instruction
Special Collections & Archives In-Person Instruction
Digital Initiatives In-person Instruction
Raising Faculty Awareness about Library Resources & Services
Lunch & Learns: A Sampling of Previous Lunch & Learn Programs
Student-led Outreach
Textbook Giveaway
Young Adult (YA) Fiction Collection
Information Literacy Module
Reference & Instruction Team In-person Instruction Lesson Plans
“Generative AI for Brainstorming” Lesson Plan for Political Science
by
Amanda Peach
“Evaluating Information Workshop” Lesson Plan for GSTR 110
by
Angel Rivera
"Knowing When to Cite" Lesson Plan for GSTR 210
by
Ed Poston
Reference & Instruction Form for In-person Classroom Instruction
In-person Library Instruction Request Form
Next:
Special Collections & Archives In-Person Instruction >>
