Generate census fact sheets to find demographics by city, state, county, or zip code. Potential info includes: educational attainment, income level, gender, race, and ethnicity. QuickFacts provides statistics for all states and counties. Also for cities and towns with a population of 5,000 or more.
The primary purpose of the Digest of Education Statistics is to provide a compilation of statistical information covering the broad field of American education from prekindergarten through graduate school.
The Association of Religion Data Archives (ARDA) strives to democratize access to the best data on religion. Founded as the American Religion Data Archive in 1997 and going online in 1998, the initial archive was targeted at researchers interested in American religion. The targeted audience and the data collection have both greatly expanded since 1998, now including American and international collections and developing features for educators, journalists, religious congregations, and researchers.
Based on interviews with more than 35,000 American adults, this extensive survey by the Pew Forum on Religion & Public Life details the religious makeup, religious beliefs and practices as well as social and political attitudes of the American public.
This is a handbook with detailed information about hundreds of occupations. Find:
- Descriptions of specific jobs
- Projected job growth rate for specific jobs
- Salary expectations for specific jobs
- Educational requirements of specific jobs