Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Contact Us - Hutchins Library

Phone, email, or mail to Hutchins Library

Administration

Calvin Gross, Director of Library Services             (859) 985-3274      grossj@berea.edu   
 
Amanda Peach, Assistant Director                        (859) 985-3279      peacha@berea.edu
 

Instructional Services

Ed Poston, Instructional Services Librarian                    (859) 985-3172    postonp@berea.edu       
 
Angel Rivera, Coordinator of Information Literacy          (859) 985-3272    Angel_Rivera@berea.edu

Special Collections & Archives

Tim Binkley, Head of Special Collections & Archives            (859) 985-3267     binkleyt@berea.edu  

Sharyn Mitchell, Research Services Specialist                     (859) 985-3892     Sharyn_Mitchell@berea.edu  

 
Lori Myers-Steele, Collections Archivist                                (859) 985-3253     Lori_Myers-Steele@berea.edu  
 
Harry Rice, Sound Archivist                                                  (859) 985-3249     Harry_Rice@berea.edu          
 

Technical Systems & Services

Mary Beth Bonet, Cataloging & Processing Specialist             (859) 985-3283      bonetm@berea.edu 
 
Judy Gergen, Hutchins User Services Specialist                     (859) 985-3285      gergenj@berea.edu            


Jessica Hayden, Coordinator of Library Technical Services    (859) 985-3268      haydenj@berea.edu
 
Patty Tarter, Acquisitions & Interlibrary Loan Specialist           (859) 985-3275      tarterp@berea.edu