CFS/APS 209
GSTR 210: Indigeneity, Appalachia, and Activism
Highlighted Archival Collections
Unfortunately, Berea College's Special Collections and Archives does not have any archival collections that focus solely on the topic of your class. However, you can find primary sources scattered throughout our numerous archival collections and in some of our published materials collections. For your research purposes, you may be most successful looking at our books and other published materials.
You can search our archival collections and our book collections using the link below:
Digital Archival Collections and Websites of Interest
Learn More about Using Archives
- Using Archives: A Guide to Effective Research Highlighting the Berea College Special Collections and Archives Highlighting the Berea College Special Collections and Archives
This guide familiarizes potential researchers with the functions, purposes, and collections of archives in general and the Berea College Special Collections and Archives (SCA) in particular.
Learn More about Using Archives
- Using Archives: A Guide to Effective Research Highlighting the Berea College Special Collections and Archives Highlighting the Berea College Special Collections and ArchivesThis guide familiarizes potential researchers with the functions, purposes, and collections of archives in general and the Berea College Special Collections and Archives (SCA) in particular.
Need Help Analyzing an Archival Item or Record?
Contact Information
Lori Myers-Steele (Collections Archivist)
myerssteelel@berea.edu
859.985.3253
Special Collections and Archives is located on the lower level of Hutchins Library (behind the Writing Center)
For more information see: https://libraryguides.berea.edu/archives
Special Collections an Archives: Archiving Berea's History
