This is the "Religion" page of the "Islamic & Arabic Studies - Getting Started with Your Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Islamic & Arabic Studies - Getting Started with Your Research  

Last Updated: Feb 24, 2014 URL: http://libraryguides.berea.edu/islamicandarabic Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Religion Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Islamic Hearld

     

    Browse the Collections

    Browse these sections of the Reference, Circulating, and Media collections


    170 Ethics

    200-299Religion

    297 Islam, Bahai Faith

    305 Groups of people

    909 World History

    Find Background Info

    • Encyclopedia of Fundamentalism  
        
      R 200.9403
    • Encyclopedia of Religion  
        
      Reference: R 200.3 E564 2005
    • Encyclopedia of Science and Religion
      Reference: R 291.175 E56
    • Encyclopaedia of Islam  
        
      Reference: R 297 E56
    • Encyclopedia of Religion and War  
        
      Reference: R 291.178 E56
    • Encyclopedia of the Qur’an  
        
      Reference: R 297.122 E56
    • Historical Dictionary of Islam
      Reference: R 297.03 A197h
    • Encyclopedia of Islam  
        
      Reference: R 297.03 C198e 2008
    • Oxford Dictionary of Islam  
        
      Reference: R 297.03 O983 2003
    • Historical Atlas of Islam
      Reference: R 297.022 R976h 2004
    • Encyclopedia of Islam in the United States  
        
      Reference: R 297.097 E564 2007
    • A to Z of the Baha'i Faith  
        
      R 297.93 A221a 2009
    • A to Z of the Druzes  
        
      299.2 s973a 2009
    • Encyclopedia of Islam and the Muslim World  
        
      R 297 E565 2003
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip