Skip to main content

Contact Us - Hutchins Library

Phone, email, or mail to Hutchins Library

Administration

Anne Chase, Director of Library Services                            (859) 985-3266      chasea@berea.edu   

Calvin Gross, Associate Director of Library Services             (859) 985-3274      grossj@berea.edu   

Electronic Resources

Susan Henthorn, Coordinator of Electronic Resources       (859) 985-3268   henthorns@berea.edu   

Instructional Services

Amanda Peach, Instructional Services Librarian           (859) 985-3279    peacha@berea.edu  

Ed Poston, Instructional Services Librarian                  (859) 985-3172    postonp@berea.edu       

Angel Rivera, Coordinator of Information Literacy                 (859) 985-3272       Angel_Rivera@berea.edu

Special Collections & Archives

Sharyn Mitchell, Research Services Specialist                     (859) 985-3892     Sharyn_Mitchell@berea.edu  

Lori Myers-Steele, Collections Archivist                              (859) 985-3253     Lori_Myers-Steele@berea.edu  

Harry Rice, Sound Archivist                                              (859) 985-3249     Harry_Rice@berea.edu          

Rachel Vagts, Head of Special Collections & Archives          (859) 985-3267     Rachel_Vagts@berea.edu  

Technical Systems & Services

Mary Beth Bonet, Cataloging & Processing Specialist             (859) 985-3283      bonetm@berea.edu 

Judy Gergen, Hutchins User Services Specialist                    (859) 985-3285      gergenj@berea.edu            

Calvin Gross, Associate Director of Library Services              (859) 985-3274      grossj@berea.edu            

Patty Tarter, Acquisitions & Interlibrary Loan Specialist         (859) 985-3275      tarterp@berea.edu