Setting the Mood
Music for Surfing the Asian Studies Guide
Traditional Mahori Music of Cambodia, hosted by www.asianclassicalmp3.org. Song entitled "Sorya".
Comments (0)
Browse the Collections
Browse these sections of the Reference, Circulating, and Media collections
| 181 | Oriental Philosophy |
| 294 | Religions of Indic Origin |
| 299 | Other Religions |
| 912 | Graphic Representations - Atlases |
| 950 | General History of Asia |
| 951 | China and Adjacent Areas |
| 952 | Japan |
| 954 | South Asia |
Search Library Catalog
Need Assistance? Ask Us!
Find Background Info
- Encyclopedia of Modern AsiaReference Area (2nd Floor)
Call Number: R 950.03 E56 - Encyclopedia of Asian PhilosophyReference Area (2nd Floor)
Call Number: R 181.003 E56 - Encyclopedia of Religion15 Volumes +
Reference Area (2nd Floor)
Call Number: R 200.3 E564 2005 - Encyclopedia of Ancient Asian CivilizationsReference Area (2nd Floor)
Call Number: R 950 H638a 2004 - Southeast Asia: A Historical EncyclopediaReference Area (2nd Floor)
Call Number: R 959.003 S727 2004 - Grove Encyclopedia of Islamic Art and ArchitectureReference Area (2nd Floor)
Call Number: R 709.176 G883 2009 - The Garland Encyclopedia of World MusicReference Area (2nd Floor)
Call Number: R 780.9 G233 - Historical Dictionary of United States-Japan RelationsReference Area (2nd Floor)
Call Number: R 327.7305 V277h 2007 - Encyclopedia of Asian TheatreReference Area (2nd Floor)
Call Number: R 792.095 E56 2007 - A Political and Economic Dictionary of South-East AsiaReference Area (2nd Floor)
Call Number: R 950.03 T161p 2004
Link to selected websites
- E-Asia Digital Library
Digitized e-books and other full-text searchable resources on Asia. - SARAI: South Asian Resource Access on the Internet (Columbia University)
A virtual library of e-resources provided by South & Southeast Asian Studies at Columbia University Libraries. - JGuide - Stanford Guide to Japan Information Resources
JGuide is the WWW Virtual Library for Japan, brought to you by the US-Asia Technology Management Center, Stanford University. - 38 North: Informed Analysis of North Korea38 North is a program of the U.S.-Korea Institute at SAIS (USKI), The Paul H. Nitze School of Advanced International Studies, at Johns Hopkins University. See also U.S. Korea Institute
- Library of Congress - Country Studies
- U.S. Department of State - Background Notes
- University of Kentucky Asia Center
- Asia Society
- Association for Asian Studies
- Asian Reading Room (Library of Congress Asian Studies Division)
Links to databases and publications, as well as information about the Reading Room.


Loading...
